Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List
HomeEventsCruising To The Keys

Events - Event View

This is the "Event Detail" view, showing all available information for this event. If the event has passed, click the "Event Report" button to read a report and view photos that were uploaded.

Cruising To The Keys

Sunday, February 12, 2017, 8:00 AM until Saturday, February 25, 2017, 5:00 PM
Fernandina Beach to Key West

Jim Ingham
Touring Ride
Registration is not Required
Key West Touring Ride

Sun, Feb 12, Amelia Island (Fort Clinch) to St Augustine (Anastasia State Park) (68 Miles)

Mon, Feb 13: St Augustine (Anastasia State Park) to Ormond Beach (Tomoka State Park) (44) (112)

Tues. Feb 14: Tomoka State Park to Titusville (60) (172)

Wed. Feb 15: Titusville to Melbourne (50 Miles) (223)

Thu. Feb 16: Melbourne to Fort Pierce (50 Miles) (272)

Fri. Feb 17: Rest Day

Sat. Feb 18: Fort Pierce to North Palm Beach (53 Miles) (325)
                      John D McArthur Beach State Park 

Sun. Feb 19: North Palm Beach to Fort Lauderdale (52 Miles) (377)

Mon. Feb 20:  Fort Lauderdale to Homestead (60 Miles) (437)
                    Homestead Air Reserve Park

Tue. Feb 21:  Homestead to Key Largo  (45 Miles) (483)
                     John Pennekamp Coral Reef State Park

Wed Feb 22: Rest Day

Thu: Feb 23: Key Largo to Marathon (45 Miles) (527)
                      Curry Hammock State Park

Fri: Feb 24: Marathon to Key West  (56 Miles) (583)

Sat. Feb 25:  Enjoy Key West and/or Return Travel 
                      Ferry to Fort Myers
                      Bus/Schuttle to Homestead - Train To Jacksonville

Route details can be found here.